One year in Hamburg

So it’s been one year in Hamburg and I haven’t made any blog posts. Review of this past year:

I’ve been working for Imperial Tobacco since February as a project manager.  I really enjoy my job and travelling to new places for work. I live and work with my boyfriend Alex in a great apartment near work. We’ve been together 2 years now and we’re enjoying our expat life here!

I plan on using this blog as a way to put my thoughts down and rant if I need to! Hopefully this will help my boyfriend keep his sanity!
Xoxo – C

image

Leave a Reply

